CVP Board of Directors

Home / About Us / CVP Board of Directors

Clarkston Village Players is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization governed by an annually elected Board of Directors. The Board meets on the third Tuesday of every month at 7:00 PM. CVP Members are welcome to attend.


President – Joe Mishler

Vice President / Membership –  Karen McClellan

Treasurer – Linda Mishler

Recording Secretary –  Emily Dowd

Corresponding Secretary/Newsletters – Jim Pike


Building Maintenance – George Arnold*Karen McClellan*, Jim Pike

Concessions – Amy Seaman*

Fundraising – Joe Mishler

Good & Welfare  –  Sue Owen

Historian  –  Phil Custodio

Benefit Performances – Linda Mishler

Programs/Flyers –  Karen McClellan

Props/Costumes – Sue Owen*, Sue Wallace

Publicity – Sara Sanger

Script Committee 2018 – Doug Craig, Karen McClellan*, Joe Mishler, Jim Pike

Season Brochure – Jennifer Gentry-Saulski

Tickets – Sue Owen*

Website Design –  Alec Sanger, Sara Sanger

* Committee Chair

My Tickets is currently in testing mode. No financial transactions will be processed.